More Information

4 Hour Judge Ordered Course

If you have a Florida Driver’s license or if you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC) course is for you. No points will be assessed to your driving¬†record for that violation, no insurance increase as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket, per statute 318.14 (9), and your safe driver status will be maintained. Under Florida law, you may elect to attend a basic driver improvement course once in any 12 month period but no more than 5 times in any 10 year period.

Please Note: If you have a Commercial Drivers License (CDL) you are NOT eligible to take this course, per statute 318.14.

This information is deemed to be correct to the best of our knowledge. Sometimes laws change and information is omitted, please check with your local DMV.

Enroll now to get started

Access online study materials immediately!